Book Tour

Hi everyone-

Well, Fall is certainly in the air and that means its time for me to hit the road and come see you all on my book tour celebrating the release of ‘Stirring The Pot’ and ‘Dinner At My Place.’  I’m hoping to say hello to a lot of you out there in the coming months so please take a look at the schedule below and see if I’m coming to a city near you.

October 22 –     Book signing, 6:30pm
Macy’s Union Square
170 O’Farrell Street, San Francisco, CA, (415) 397-3333
http://www1.macys.com/campaign/cc/index.jsp

October 23 –     Book signing, 6:30pm
Macy’s South Coast Plaza
3333 Bristol Street, Costa Mesa, CA, (714) 708-3333 ext. 4706
http://www1.macys.com/campaign/cc/index.jsp

October 25 –    Cooking demonstration and book signing, 2:00pm
Macy’s Lakeside
3301 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Metairie, LA, (504) 835-8000
http://www1.macys.com/campaign/cc/index.jsp

October 25-    Season premiere of Tyler’s Ultimate, 9am ET/PT on Food Network
Check your local listings for new airings every Saturday.

October 27 –  Today Show on NBC
Check your local listings.

Book signing, 12:15pm-2:00pm
Bon Appetit Supper Club andCafé
221 W. 57th Street, NY, NY
www.basupperclubandcafe.com

October 28 – Today Show on NBC
Check your local listings.

October 29 -Cooking demonstration and book signing, 5:30pm
Macy’s State Street,
111 N. State St.,Chicago, IL, (800) 329-8667
http://www1.macys.com/campaign/cc/index.jsp

November  1-Cooking Demonstration and book signing, 2:00pm
Macy’s Valley Fair,
2801 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, CA, (408) 248-3333
http://www1.macys.com/campaign/cc/index.jsp

November 2- Book signing, 11:00am-1:00pm
Cost Plus World Market
2552 Taylor St., San Francisco, CA, (415) 928-6200
www.worldmarket.com

November 7 – Book signing, 5:00pm
Sur La Table, Ferry Building, San Francisco, CA, (415) 262-9970
http://www.ferrybuildingmarketplace.com/sur_la_table.php

November 8-   Cooking demonstration and book signing, time TBD
COPIA, 500 First St., Napa, CA, (707) 259-1600
www.copia.org

Cooking demonstration and book signing, 5:00pm
Sur La Table, Santana Row
378 Santana Row, San Jose, CA, (408) 244-4749
http://www.santanarow.com/directory/store/sur_la_table/

November 13 – Cooking demonstration and book signing, 6:30pm
Macy’s North Point
5000 N. Point Circle, Atlanta, GA, (770) 410-2600
http://www1.macys.com/campaign/cc/index.jsp)

November 15- Cooking demonstration, time TBD
Food & Wine Magazine’s Flavors of Enchantment
San Juan, Puerto Rico, (787) 657-1040

November 21-23- Lowcountry Celebration at Palmetto Bluff
Inn at Palmetto Bluff, Bluffton, SC, (843) 706-6500
www.musictoyourmouth2008.com

November 27 – Today Show on NBC
Check your local listings.

Thanks so much to you all for your support and I can’t wait to hear what you think of the new books.

Cheers,

Tyler


5 Responses to “Book Tour”

  1. missle Says:

    Hi Tyler, I have so anxiously awaited this date for the release of your two new books. I am so bummed that you won’t make it to Greenville again on your tour.
    Best of luck on the road and safe traveling. Looking forward to reading every page of the books and every episode of Ultimate (and the Today shows)
    Wishing you all the
    BEST,
    Ellie

  2. alheckert Says:

    I just received both of my books today from Amazon an exciting end to a not so great day!

    You have out done yourself yet again with these two great cookbooks! I can not wait to make many of the recipes especially from the “Dinner at My Place” book! I love the addition of the baby food recipes as well. Look forward to seeing you on all your appearances!

    QUESTION: Is the Tyler Florence wine available for purchase?

  3. cicere2008 Says:

    Tyler,

    I am so happy about the new cookbooks. I was looking at your book signing dates and I cannot believe I will just miss you in Napa. This will be my first trip to California. I do plan on making it to your store. My timing has never been great. HA HA Keep writing those amazing cookbooks.

    Good luck!!!!!. Lisa Tyler Florence wine? Sounds good.

  4. ilovetylerflorence Says:

    TYLER!!! I am so upset that you aren’t coming to Detroit!! I have had my fingers crossed since I read you were doing a tour soon. I love you to pieces, you are my FAVORITE CHEF EVER!!!!!! I never miss an episode and make your meals ALL the TIME!!

    Love you always :)

    JEn

  5. tra415 Says:

    I’ll be in the Monterey Bay area in November and would absolutely LOVE to attend one of your book signings. I wanted to double check your scheduled book signing at the San Jose Sur La Table. Is it November 8? That would be perfect! Thanks.

    Tracy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

