Tune In!

Hi everyone-

I hope you are all having a fabulous Holiday season and are preparing for a great 2009.  Despite what the news might lead you to believe, I am very optimistic that 2009 is going to be a prosperous one for us all.

I wanted to let you all know that tonight on NBC you can watch me in an episode of ‘Momma’s Boys,’ a great new show that my friend Ryan Seacrest produces.  I had a blast shooting it down in Santa Barbara and I hope you enjoy it too.  Check your local listings or visit:

http://www.nbc.com/Mommas_Boys/

Cheers,

Tyler

2 Responses to “Tune In!”

  1. phldave Says:

    You’re on the DVR schedule bro! Rock it!

    Happy New Year to you and the family!

  2. mysticat2007 Says:

    Hope you and the family had a great Christmas season. Your fans want to see kid Christmas pics…well, this fan does anyway :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

