Tune In: Oprah

Hi everyone-

Don’t miss me on the “Oprah” show on Wednesday, March 11, as I give tips to a mother of three on how to create easy, tasty meals that please the whole family and then hit the “Oprah” show stage with a one-of-a-kind recipe!

I hope you can all tune in…I couldn’t imagine being a part of a better show!

Cheers,

Tyler

towscelebritychefs

2 Responses to “Tune In: Oprah”

  1. aweeden Says:

    You looked like you had a great time! I see you around now and then but you seem to always be in deep thought, so I don’t bother you. You looked great Keep smiling.
    Amy

  2. phldave Says:

    It was a good segment that you guys put out there. I love seeing you and Cat together; it reminds of when you guys were in ft. washington (near philly) signing books. keep rockin’ it! ps.. tolan looks fantastic!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

