Oprah!

Hi everyone!

Yes, you’re going to see me on Oprah! I’m just leaving Chicago where I worked on a show that I know you are going to love. Mark your calendars and check your local listings to watch the episode on April 28.

I’ve done a lot of shows over the years and I’ve gotta tell you, this was really special. Oprah is amazing and it’s really exciting to be a part of her show. I can’t tell you too much about what we did, so you’ll just have to tune in on the 28th. But, I promise you that you’ll have a lot of fun watching.

Cheers,

Tyler

3 Responses to “Oprah!”

  1. amydeclouet Says:

    I CAN’T WAIT! I start off my Sunday morning each week by watching your show on the food network in bed drinking coffee. It’s my favorite part of the day! Thanks for all the great recipes and tips! This southern girl loves you! Keep up the great work!

    Amy

  2. maddy5 Says:

    Tyler, I’ll have to watch the show to confirm that it all wasn’t a dream! Thanks for the experience of a lifetime! You are the King of the Kitchen! Can’t wait for the new books to come out. Keep us posted on your book signing dates.

    Thanks again,
    Madeline from Chicago

  3. jen2008 Says:

    My friend and I were on the same flight as you from Chicago to San Francisco. We thought maybe you were in town for Top Chef Chicago, but Oprah!!! Even better! We wanted to ask you for restaurant tips for San Francisco and Napa, but didn’t want to be annoying fans. Just wanted to let you know I love your Food Network shows!

Leave a Reply

