Air date change

Hi everyone-

I just wanted to let you know that the my episode of Oprah is shifting air dates so you won’t find it come April 28th.  It should air in early May and of course, I’ll keep you posted.

Cheers,

Tyler

6 Responses to “Air date change”

  1. nadia1974 Says:

    Hi Tyler,

    I saw your chefography and I really think your success story is very admirable, the fact that you had ADD and your talents lay in the arts rather than in the academic world should be an inspiration for kids to follow their true dreams. I used you as an example when my sister was talking to her son about how important it was to do very well in school ( he also has ADD) Although I know this is true, I believe it is important for parents to nurture their childrens talents. Not everyone in is as intouch with a the academic side of their brain…I know I am not. Congratulations for doing so well for yourself and keep up the good work! I LOVE your shows!

    Cheers mate!

    Nadia
    Venice, Ca

  2. nadia1974 Says:

    Hi Tyler,

    I saw your chefography and I really think your success story is very admirable, the fact that you had ADD and your talents lay in the arts rather than in the academic world should be an inspiration for kids to follow their true dreams. I used you as an example when my sister was talking to her son about how important it was to do very well in school ( he also has ADD) Although I know this is true, I believe it is important for parents to nurture their childrens talents. Not everyone is as intouch with a the academic side of their brain…I know I am not. Congratulations for doing so well for yourself and keep up the good work! I LOVE your shows!

    Cheers mate!

    Nadia
    Venice, Ca

  3. mysticat2007 Says:

    Hey Tyler! I just found your blog! I love your shows on Food Network. Your biscuit recipe is my favorite. I’ve also made your blueberry scones as well–very good! Wish I lived next to you to get some good lessons 🙂

    Love the pics of your family. We just welcomed our third child in March. We also have 2 little girls.

    Can’t wait to see you on Oprah! Take care.

  4. michaeljohnson76 Says:

    Yo Tyler! I know you don’t have a ton of time to read a long post so I’ll keep it as short as possable…I am starting culinary school in july 2008 and have been turned on to your show by my mother (the master cook in my family) and now that I have seen it about ten times (DVR every show even the repeats) I am soooo motivated to start school…I cooked your Roasted Salmon the other day it was good…I need about two more go a rounds to master but for my first shot it was good…the wife loved it…lol…I guess that’s all that matters…well anyways I wanted to see if by chance you could do an episode on breakfast? We love breakfast at my house and we would love to see your creative masterpieces so we could try them out.

    Thanks Tyler…from a new HUGE fan!!

  5. charlynnsc Says:

    Can’t wait to see it! Thanks for keeping us updated =)

  6. vadgula Says:

    hi tyler, I’m a fan of your’s and all the chef that i watch here in the philippines. by the weay I’m giovanni deocariza frm manila philippines. I really cooking.

Leave a Reply

